Young Naturalists Club

Poppy Field 700x500
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Entry Fee

£4.

Environmental activities club for 5 - 12 year olds.

Meets fortnightly. New members welcome but please contact the park in advance.

Saturday 7 October........................................ Seeds

Saturday 21 October...............................Halloween

Saturday 4 November..............Conservation Action

Saturday 18 November.......................Winter Safari

Saturday 2 December....................... Feed the Birds

Saturday 16 December......Get Ready for Christmas

Saturday 13 January..........................Get Ready for Big Garden Birdwatch

Saturday 27 January......................... Wildlife Crafts

Saturday 10 February.............................. Bird Boxes

Saturday 24 February..................... Wildfowl Watch

Saturday 10 March...................... Nature on a Plate

Saturday 24 March............. Crombie’s Springwatch

TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL  

Event run by ANGUSalive Rangers

56.5533971, -2.774239

Crombie Country Park

Monikie
Angus
DD5 3QL